Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 8/24/2018
at 8:00 PM
GROWING UP — NEW ORLEANS STYLE! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 8/25/2018
at 8:00 PM
GROWING UP — NEW ORLEANS STYLE! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 8/26/2018
at 2:00 PM
GROWING UP — NEW ORLEANS STYLE! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 8/26/2018
at 6:00 PM
GROWING UP — NEW ORLEANS STYLE! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 9/9/2018
at 6:00 PM
THE GOLDEN GIRLS — LIVE! (All New Episodes) Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Fri 9/14/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Music Man Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 9/15/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Music Man Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 9/16/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Music Man Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 9/16/2018
at 6:00 PM
THE GOLDEN GIRLS — LIVE! (All New Episodes) Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Fri 9/21/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Music Man Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 9/22/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Music Man Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 9/23/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Music Man Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 9/23/2018
at 6:00 PM
THE GOLDEN GIRLS — LIVE! (All New Episodes) Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Thu 9/27/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Music Man Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Fri 9/28/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Music Man Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 9/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Music Man Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 9/30/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Music Man Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 10/7/2018
at 2:00 PM
Music Man Jr. Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Fri 11/2/2018
at 8:00 PM
GONE PECANS! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 11/3/2018
at 8:00 PM
GONE PECANS! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 11/4/2018
at 2:00 PM
GONE PECANS! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Fri 11/9/2018
at 8:00 PM
GONE PECANS! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 11/10/2018
at 8:00 PM
GONE PECANS! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 11/11/2018
at 2:00 PM
GONE PECANS! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Thu 11/15/2018
at 8:00 PM
GONE PECANS! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Fri 11/16/2018
at 8:00 PM
GONE PECANS! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 11/17/2018
at 8:00 PM
GONE PECANS! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 11/18/2018
at 2:00 PM
GONE PECANS! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Fri 12/7/2018
at 8:00 PM
Let It Snow! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 12/8/2018
at 8:00 PM
Let It Snow! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 12/9/2018
at 2:00 PM
Let It Snow! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Fri 12/14/2018
at 8:00 PM
Let It Snow! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 12/15/2018
at 8:00 PM
Let It Snow! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 12/16/2018
at 2:00 PM
Let It Snow! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Thu 12/20/2018
at 8:00 PM
Let It Snow! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Fri 12/21/2018
at 8:00 PM
Let It Snow! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 12/22/2018
at 8:00 PM
Let It Snow! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 12/23/2018
at 2:00 PM
Let It Snow! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Fri 1/11/2019
at 8:00 PM
Greater Tuna Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 1/12/2019
at 8:00 PM
Greater Tuna Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 1/13/2019
at 2:00 PM
Greater Tuna Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Fri 1/18/2019
at 8:00 PM
Greater Tuna Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 1/19/2019
at 8:00 PM
Greater Tuna Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 1/20/2019
at 2:00 PM
Greater Tuna Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Thu 1/24/2019
at 8:00 PM
Greater Tuna Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Fri 1/25/2019
at 8:00 PM
Greater Tuna Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 1/26/2019
at 8:00 PM
Greater Tuna Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 1/27/2019
at 2:00 PM
Greater Tuna Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Fri 3/15/2019
at 8:00 PM
Into The Woods Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 3/16/2019
at 8:00 PM
Into The Woods Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 3/17/2019
at 2:00 PM
Into The Woods Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Fri 3/22/2019
at 8:00 PM
Into The Woods Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 3/23/2019
at 8:00 PM
Into The Woods Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 3/24/2019
at 2:00 PM
Into The Woods Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Thu 3/28/2019
at 8:00 PM
Into The Woods Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Fri 3/29/2019
at 8:00 PM
Into The Woods Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 3/30/2019
at 8:00 PM
Into The Woods Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 3/31/2019
at 2:00 PM
Into The Woods Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Fri 5/3/2019
at 8:00 PM
Me and My Girl Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 5/4/2019
at 8:00 PM
Me and My Girl Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 5/5/2019
at 2:00 PM
Me and My Girl Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Fri 5/10/2019
at 8:00 PM
Me and My Girl Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 5/11/2019
at 8:00 PM
Me and My Girl Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 5/12/2019
at 2:00 PM
Me and My Girl Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Thu 5/16/2019
at 8:00 PM
Me and My Girl Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Fri 5/17/2019
at 8:00 PM
Me and My Girl Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 5/18/2019
at 8:00 PM
Me and My Girl Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 5/19/2019
at 2:00 PM
Me and My Girl Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Thu 7/11/2019
at 7:30 PM
MAMMA MIA! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Fri 7/12/2019
at 7:30 PM
MAMMA MIA! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 7/13/2019
at 7:30 PM
MAMMA MIA! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 7/14/2019
at 2:00 PM
MAMMA MIA! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Wed 7/17/2019
at 7:30 PM
MAMMA MIA! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Thu 7/18/2019
at 7:30 PM
MAMMA MIA! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Fri 7/19/2019
at 7:30 PM
MAMMA MIA! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sat 7/20/2019
at 7:30 PM
MAMMA MIA! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA
Sun 7/21/2019
at 2:00 PM
MAMMA MIA! Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts
Kenner, LA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.



Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts - 325 Minor Street - Kenner, LA 70062
(504) 461-9475
info@rivertowntheaters.com